Let’s Tear This Town Aparrrrrt!

This evening I pushed a Co-op cab off an ice median at Kramer and Hillsdale, with the Regina cabbie I was riding with, and another driver who stopped after. The Co-op guy wrecked his front bumper though by failing to negotiate the turn. I tore a piece off it so it wouldn’t rub on his wheel. Yes, I can tear cars limb from limb. Muahahaha!

I got $2 off my cab ride; the driver said he appreciated being able to stop and help and that I wasn’t in a rush like some of his customers.

==
Government House Levee 2014
Earlier in the day I hung out with the Grey Cup, and rubbed shoulders with Regina’s Levee loving crowd at Government House.

Government House Levee 2014
I took this selfie specifically because it was a fantastically expensive mirror.

Government House Levee 2014
Government House Christmas tree

Government House Levee 2014
Happy 2014 everyone!
A couple nights ago I gave a tour of the city to a guy passing through from Ottawa. The Legislature looked pretty nice lit up in green in the cold fog.
Government Legislature

One response to “Let’s Tear This Town Aparrrrrt!

Leave a comment