Raging entirely by voice recognition

I wrote a article the other day for my blood using voice rec mission on my android phone and it is very impressive how so much is it was very accurate although it did make a few mistakes.
Today I may not be speaking clearly enough because it is making any more mistakes including a mistake in the title same raging instead of writing.
I was surprised friend since I was able to understand regina saskatchewan I was sure it might start replacing the word regina with something having to do with a female anatomy.

Mm after I said the word vagina if for some reason inserted the word cock and balls as well.

So beware if you write your blog posts entirely through voice recognition you’re bound to end up with some interesting mistakes.

2 responses to “Raging entirely by voice recognition

Leave a comment