#NewLeaderPost Launched

I was invited to the New Leader Post launch, a party for some LP staff and community leaders and advertisers they wanted to pitch the new design and layout to. They’ve a new mobile app, and focus on content specific to each sort of delivery method.

The food and drinks at The Lobby Public House were good, and I met some people. I only knew about two people at the rather loud and big gathering, which is somewhat intimidating, but found friendly people and had some good chitchats.

https://twitter.com/saskboy/status/667527089776529408

The last time I was on the front page, it was following having survived a sudden cardiac death. I may also be in the paper again soon regarding a different topic. My friends joked I should avoid the Obit section.

3 responses to “#NewLeaderPost Launched

Leave a comment