Snake Throwing Video

When a ‘night out with the boys and snake’ goes terribly wrong, you get an international disgrace.

This is why drinking isn’t allowed in public, it’s because of people with alcohol problems who get drunk, go to a fast food coffee place with their cans of Pilsner, and make trouble for the staff there while swearing as much as possible to make things even more awkward.

CKOM:
“Luke Apooch and Christopher Cook face charges of mischief, causing a disturbance”

“”Fuck the world”
~Luke Apooch”

Luke Apooch
October 23, 2014 :

“I should just go spend my winter in jail Lmao”

Luke Apooch yesterday:
“Maintain Luke, Maintain my Nigga”

I won’t pretend to understand Luke’s culture really well, but I don’t want he and his friends to decide how things are going to be in Tim Hortons either.

One response to “Snake Throwing Video

Leave a comment