RoboCon: Money Goes on a Holiday?

Does it surprise anyone else that there are branches of RBC and ScotiaBank in the Cayman Islands? There’s even an Elgin Ave. which reminds me of Ottawa.

Under Lord Elgin, the first real attempts began at establishing responsible government in Canada.

Responsible government? What’s that? I guess it’s taking a tropical vacation. Will it ever come back?

What does Grand Cayman’s Canadian banks have to do with the ConCalls people got during the 41st General Election in Canada on May 2, 2011? Good question! I can’t wait to find out what. I can only guess it ties in with this.

4 responses to “RoboCon: Money Goes on a Holiday?

  1. Good God man, Canadian banks in foreign lands? Do the authorities know about this? Ha ha!! All the easier to have foreign Diamond Dave Suzi-Q supporters pay his foundation!!!

    Do you realise what you’ve stumbled on???? Proof positive of capitalism. Alert the Feds!!!

    I myself have noticed that there are Walmarts in BOTH Canada and the USA. Clearly this is evidence to a George Bush connection in this media-made scandal.

Leave a comment