I Think Pat Martin Is Swell

You heard about the woman hospitalized for wearing so called “skinny jeans”?
Global didn’t seem to understand Pat Martin was joking.

From Kady’s old 2008 report comes this line:

Pat Martin, meanwhile, is playing Goldilocks. After unsuccessfully hopping up and down on his chair, he swaps it for another one – just right, apparently.

“I left to go and have a chat with the Speaker, and Mr. Galipeau overreacted heavily by saying I should forfeit my vote for having the temerity to ask the Speaker a question during the vote,” he told host Evan Solomon.

“The actual fact is I say it was a cheeky answer to what I thought was a cheeky question.”

One response to “I Think Pat Martin Is Swell

Leave a Reply

