ConCalls: Prescott Gets Off #RoboCon #elxnfraud #cdnpoli

Andrew Prescott has reportedly worked out an immunity from prosecution agreement in the Pierre Poutine Robocalls (RoboCon) election fraud of 2011. Presently Michael Sona faces charges as the only Conservative charged in Guelph with the Pierre Poutine conspiracy to misdirect voters by fraudulently claiming to be Elections Canada.

“Why would Prescott need immunity, if he’d not done anything wrong?” is what I expect Conservatives to ask. Well, actually I don’t expect it from Conservatives, but I’d hope they’d think about it.

Prescott contacted me last year, and asked me to publish his version of events. Here’s a recap.

He refused to directly explain to me how he played no part in the scheme. The news today is related to that refusal, I think.

If anyone is curious I’ll share the rest of the conversation not posted earlier…

6 responses to “ConCalls: Prescott Gets Off #RoboCon #elxnfraud #cdnpoli

  1. Pingback: Part 3 #OilConVoid – ConCalls: Putting Corrupt Fundraising to Work as #Elxnfraud | Saskboy's Abandoned Stuff

Leave a Reply

