Canadian Words, eh?

I went down to Timmies to pick up a Double double for my coworker who is on the Pogey so they couldn’t afford it. While I was there I bought some All-dressed chips because my friend dumped my last bag into the Chesterfield after almost spilling their pop. The rain last night was a real soaker, which was too bad because farmers just got dinged by the latest change in programs. The Conservatives should really be turfed out of Ottawa, and it’ll happen if the other parties give’r. Anyway, I was pulling into the parkade at work, but some hoser took my spot. I guess my coworker isn’t going to get his Double double on time. Fortunately I had my bunnyhug on because that cold wind doesn’t feel like a chinook.

3 responses to “Canadian Words, eh?

Leave a Reply

