Regina City Council – Stadiumapalooza #YQRcc

Check out my presentation here, or on Access 7 replay later on. CTV, Global, and LP mentioned me, but the CBC reporter they sent wasn’t interested in a quote even though she sought one from Conrad who is running against me in the upcoming election. She probably liked his cool glasses more than my naked face, even though my quote would have been blogtastic.

My thoughts are scrolling by on Twitter, so grab them while you can.

The media is buzzing, as were the 150+ in the Gallery at City Council last night. And my last name was spelled right 1/2 times in the newspaper article too!

2 responses to “Regina City Council – Stadiumapalooza #YQRcc

Leave a Reply

